President: Blake Alford

Vice-President of New Member Education: Cara Thornton

Vice-President of Membership: Audrey Fortmann

Vice-President of Standards: Meg Westbrook

Vice-President of Operations: Jessica Cagle

Vice-President of Public Relations: Jenna Copeland

Vice-President of Community Service:

Panhellenic Representative:

Treasurer: Meagan Thompson

Secretary: Kortney Jennings


This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola